Salon Business Awards 2016 Finalists

You are here

Salon Business has announced their worthy finalists for this year’s awards.

With all the entrants contacted, they can now look forward to celebrating the winners at the awards evening on July 4th.

The finalists are as follows:
Individual Stylist of the Year

Lisa Kennedy, Jason Liddiard Hair Design
Pardeep Bhachu and Zoey Hill, The Salon
Lisa Brady, Monroe Hair and Beauty
Morgan Fox, Q Hair and Beauty
Audrey Morrow, Audrey Morrow Hair Design
Paul Stafford, Stafford Hair

Green Salon – sponsored by OWAY

Janet Maitland Hair Excellence
Celtic Magpie Hair
Q Hair and Beauty
The Hair Shack
Blue Tit, Brixton
Andersons Hair

Creative Salon – sponsored by TIGI

Tim Scott-Wright @ The Hair Surgery
Ego Hair Design
Blue Tit, Clapton
Westrow Street Lane
Syran John Hairdressing
Russell Eaton

Design Salon

Blue Tit Brixton
Daniel Granger Hairdressing
Reed Hair

Education Salon – sponsored by Remi Cachet

Westrow Academy
Saks Saffron Walden
Stafford Hair
Spargo Hairdressing

Best Local Salon – sponsored by Paul Mitchell

Sixth Sense Salon
Finn & Co
Storm Hair Design
Celtic Magpie Hair
Bohemia Salon & Spa

Salon Team

Top To Toe Ltd
Atelier Hairdressing & Beauty Rooms
Gatsby & Miller
George’s Hairdressing
Nicola Smyth Award Winning Hair

Colour Salon – sponsored by Revlon Professional

Karine Jackson
Russell Eaton
Zoology Colour Lab
WeLove salons
Jamie Stevens

Business Salon – sponsored by Salon Genius

Clay Hair Salon
Saks Exeter
Bad Apple Hair
Elajé Hair & Beauty
Evolve Hairdressing
The Gallery

Male Grooming Salon

Christian Wiles Hairdressing
Envy Barbers
Daniel Rymer Male Grooming
Jason Liddiard Hairdressing
Jamie Stevens
Toni&Guy Canary Wharf


The winner will be selected from the finalists above.

Related Articles